Astraware Sudoku - It's a different kind of Zen
Sudoku Of The Day

Sudoku Of The Day

Come back every day, and see if you can solve our Sudoku Of The Day!
These start with a nice easy puzzle on Monday, with increasingly brow-furrowingly tricky puzzles through the week, ending with a ferociously diabolical puzzle on each Friday! To give you a chance to relax your brain a little over the weekend, there's a nice medium puzzle each day for you.

Today's Featured Puzzle:

Calculated difficulty : 8100.
Can be solved using : Single Position Single Candidate Candidate Lines Naked Pairs

Print and solve on paper, or download to your phone to solve on the go!


Sudoku Of The Day : Archive

Browse the puzzles from the past two weeks and try out the ones you like!

Today
Yesterday
Monday 14th April
Sunday 13th April
Saturday 12th April
Friday 11th April
Thursday 10th April
Wednesday 9th April
Tuesday 8th April
Monday 7th April
Sunday 6th April
Saturday 5th April
Friday 4th April
Thursday 3rd April
Wednesday 2nd April